Faculty Council minutes, August 26, 2013 (KH 137)

Chair-person Connie Phelps called the meeting into order after the conclusion of the Faculty Senate meeting, at 4:25pm.

The minutes from the October 22, 2012 meeting were approved.

Chair Person Phelps took nominations for the Faculty Council officers.

The following nominations were received:

Chair: Connie Phelps

Vice Chair: Christine Day

Secretary: Andrew Goss

Parliamentarian: Richard Speaker

All four officers were elected by acclamation.

There was no new business

The meeting was adjourned at 4:42pm

AG