Staff

UNO- CHART Staff
Monica Farris, PhD, CFM
Director, UNO-CHART
mateets@uno.edu
Tara Lambeth, PhD, CFM
Assistant Director, UNO-CHART
tlambet1@uno.edu
Faculty Associates
Pam Jenkins, PhD
Research Professor of Sociology
pjenkins@uno.edu
John Kiefer, PhD
Professor of Political Science
jkiefer@uno.edu
Norma Jean Mattei, PhD
Professor of Engineering
nmattei@uno.edu
Jeff Rinehart
Instructor of Fine Arts
jrineha1@uno.edu
Shirley Laska, PhD
Founding Past Director
slaska@uno.edu
Graduate Research Assistants
Devin Foil
Planning & Urban Studies
dafoil1@uno.edu
Sarah King
Urban Studies
scking4@uno.edu
John McCandless
Planning & Urban Studies
 jgmccan1@uno.edu
Alahna Moore 
Urban Studies
ammoore3@uno.edu
Tyler Russell
Planning & Urban Studies
mtrussel@my.uno.edu