Scholars and Advisors

Chris W. Surprenant, Ph.D.

Crawford Crews, M.A.

High School Program Coordinator

Affiliated Faculty

Gary Clark, Associate Professor of Political Science, Dillard
Christine Day, Professor of Political Science, UNO
Robert Dupont, Associate Professor and Chair of History, UNO
Leo Krasnozhon, Assistant Professor of Economics, Loyola
Walter Lane, Associate Professor and Chair of Economics, UNO
Kyeong Sam Min, Associate Professor of Marketing, UNO
Frank Schalow, Professor of Philosophy, UNO
Peter Scharf, Professor of Public Health, LSU Health Sciences Center
David Shoemaker, Professor of Philosophy, Tulane
Salmon A. Shomade, Associate Professor of Political Science, UNO
James R. Stoner, Professor of Political Science, LSU
Chad Van Schoelandt, Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Tulane
James Viator, Adams & Reese Distinguished Professor of Law, Loyola

Advisory Board

The Honorable Edith B. Clement, Judge, US Court of Appeals for the 5th Circuit
The Honorable Martin Feldman, Judge, US District Court for the Eastern District of Louisiana
Corrado Giacona II, CEO, Giacona Container Co. Inc.
Robert P. George, McCormick Professor of Jurisprudence, Princeton University
James B. Letten, Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning, Tulane University Law School
Joseph W. Looney, Attorney
Kevin Stuart, Executive Director, Austin Institute for the Study of Family and Culture