SIL Staff

Professional Staff

Dale O'Neill, Director
E-mail: dmoneill@uno.edu

 Dale ONeill

Dale's Top 5: Individualization
Learner
Woo
Achiever
Positivity

LeeAnne Sipe, Assistant Director
E-mail: lsipe@uno.edu

LeeAnne Sipe


LeeAnne's Top 5: Ideation
Strategic
Communication
Maximizer
Woo

 


Administrative Staff

Name Title E-mail
Denise James Administrative Assistant DEJames@uno.edu

Graduate Assistants 

Name Title E-mail
Christina Lott Graduate Student Worker
Student Organizations & Service Initiatives
cslott@my.uno.edu
ChaValier Sharps Graduate Student Worker
Leadership Initiatives
csharps@my.uno.edu
Frank Bivens, III Graduate Student Worker
Greek Life
fjbivens@my.uno.edu
Maggie Roussell Graduate Student Advisor
Student Activities Council
mrousse2@my.uno.edu
Edie Talley Graduate Student Worker
Student Organizations
emtalley@uno.edu
Chris Heroman Graduate Student Worker
Commuter Services
cjheroma@uno.edu

 Student Workers 

Name Title
Jordan Fontenot Student Worker (Marketing Assistant)
Vantonio Hall Student Worker
Darius Miner Student Worker
Devonte Spencer Student Worker
Deon Ceaser Student Worker