Executive Departmentcurrent

Executive Department | Judicial Department | Legislative Department | Programming Department | Privateer Council

The Student Government Association Executive Officers are comprised of the following positions: the UNO SGA President, UNO SGA Vice President of Legislative Affairs, UNO SGA Vice President for Programming, and UNO SGA Vice President. 

 2018-2019 UNOSGA Executives

Kenady Hills

University Center 236C
Click to Email 

Student Body President 



John-Michael White
Vice President of Legislative Affairs

University Center 236B
Click to Email 

Presiding Officer of the Senate 








Maddie Roach
Vice President

University Center 236B
Click to Email 



Janeal Banks
Vice President of Programming

University Center 224
Click to Email 

Student Activities Council (SAC) President