Staff Council Roster

Executive Officers 2015 - 2016

Name Officer Extension Email
Amanda Green President X7333 algreen@uno.edu
David Lambour Vice-President X5473 dmlambou@uno.edu
Tiffany Soublet Treasurer x6288 TCGilmo1@uno.edu
William Guillory Recording Secretary X7054 waguillo@uno.edu
Brian McDonald Corresponding Secretary x3273  bmcdonal@uno.edu 

Councilors 2015 - 2016

Councilors serve the University of New Orleans community with their time, leadership, individual talents and special skills. They represent the entire university community from every level of employee at UNO. (Number within parenthesis denotes the minimum required members in each EEOC class.)

EEOC Class: 1 - Executive, Administrative, Managerial (4/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
Mary Hicks Program Dir. International Education x1218 MIHicks@uno.edu
2015-2018
(2nd. term)
Mike Hill Mgr. - Eqpt. Athletics x6290 mghill@uno.edu 2013-2016
Marie Kaposchyn
Program Dir. Metro International Education x3132 mkaposch@uno.edu 2013-2016
David Lambour Dir. Academic Services Center for Urban & Public Affairs x5473 dmlambou@uno.edu 2013-2016
Carol Lunn Executive Dir. Office of Research & Sponsored Programs x7155 clunn1@uno.edu 2015 -2018 (2nd. term)
Mary McCullough Asst. to the Dean College of Education x6028 meantee@uno.edu 2015-2018
LeeAnne Sipe Asst. Director of Student Involvement Campus Activities x6349 lsipe@uno.edu 2015-2018
Tiffany Soublet Assistant VP Business Affairs x6288 TCGilmo1@uno.edu 2014-2017

EEOC Class: 3 - Professional Non-Faculty (4/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
Harold Baur
Sr. Project Engineer Facility Services x5549 hbaur@uno.edu 2013-2016
Irene R. Bray Sr. User Support Consultant University Computing & Communications x6701 IRBray@uno.edu 2014-2017
Amanda Green Business Manager College of Sciences x7333 algreen@uno.edu 2013-2016
William Guillory Administrative Coordinator Learning Resource Center x7054 waguillo@uno.edu 2014-2017
Brian McDonald User Servuces Consultant/UNV Earl K. Long Library x3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu 2015-2018 (2nd. term)
Rajni Soharu Assoc Registrar for Technology Registrar x6990 rsoharu@uno.edu
2015-2018

EEOC Class: 4 - Secretarial/Clerical (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Year
Shelita Gibbs Adm. Assistant 3 Earl K. Long Library x6556 sgibbs@uno.edu 2015-2018
Denise James Adm. Assistant 4 Student Involvement & Leadership x6349 DEJames@uno.edu 2014-2017
Linda Miller Asst. to the Chair EES Earth & Environmental Science X6326 ljmille1@uno.edu 2015-2018
Norma Mukherjee Asst. to the Dean Earl K. Long Library x6197 nmukherj@uno.edu 2015-2018
Dedrick Raby Adm. Coordinator 4 Registrar x6992 diraby@uno.edu 2014-2017

EEOC Class:6 - Skilled Crafts (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
Raymond Fernandez
Operating Engineer Master Facility Services x6367 rfernan1@uno.edu 2014-2017
Thomas Haney Carpenter Master Facility Services x5509 thaney@uno.edu 2015-2018
Dwayne Johnson Trades Apprentice Facility Services x6070 djohnso4@uno.edu 2014-2017
William Miller Locksmith Mater Facility Services x6070 wkmiller@uno.edu 2015-2018
Ronald O'Rourke Project & Contract Manager Facility Services x7189 rjorourk@uno.edu 2014-2017
J. Tom Reed Carpenter Master Facility Services x5509 jtreed1@uno.edu 2015-2018

EEOC Class:7 - Service/Maintenance (2/10)

Name Position Department Extension Email Years
John Theriot Facility Maint. Mgr. Facility Services x6864 jtheriot@uno.edu 2015-2018 (2nd. term)