Staff Council Roster

Executive Officers 2013 - 2014

Derek J Rodriguez President X6396 drodrigu@uno.edu
Brian McDonald Vice-President X3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu
Amanda Green Treasurer X7333 algreen@uno.edu
Carol Lunn Recording Secretary X7155 clunn1@uno.edu
Charlann Kable Corresponding Secretary X6303 ckable@uno.edu

Members 2013 - 2014

Council Members serve the University of New Orleans community with their time, leadership, individual talents and special skills. They represent the entire university community from every level of employee at UNO. (Number within parenthesis denotes the minimum required members in each EEOC class.)

EEOC Class: 1 - Executive, Administrative, Managerial (4/10)

Nick Cutrera

Desktop Computing Mgr. 

University Computing & Communications

x6080 

NCutrera@uno.edu

2013-2016 
Mary Hicks Program Dir. International Education x1218 MIHicks@uno.edu 2012-2015
Mike Hill  Mgr. - Eqpt. Athletics  x6290 

mghill@uno.edu

2013-2016
Marie Kaposchyn

Program Dir.

Metro International Education 

x3132

mkaposch@uno.edu

2013-2016
David Lambour Dir. Academic Services Center for Urban & Public Affairs  x5473 

dmlambou@uno.edu 

2013-2016
Carol Lunn Executive Dir. Office of Research and Sponsored Programs x7155

clunn1@uno.edu

2012 -2015
Brian McDonald  User Services Consultant/UNIV Earl K. Long Library  x3273 

bmcdonal@uno.edu

2012-2015 
Derek J. Rodriguez Help Desk Mgr. University Computing & Communications x6396 drodrigu@uno.edu 2012-2015
Kassie Thibodeaux  Asst. Director  Recreation & Intramural Sports x6009
kthibode@uno.edu  2012-2015 (2nd term) 

EEOC Class: 3 - Professional Non-Faculty (4/10)

Harold Baur  Sr. Project Engineer  Facility Services  x5549 hbaur@uno.edu  2013-2016 
Brydia Dukes Accounting Specialist 2 Bursar x1382 bdukes@uno.edu 2012-2015(2nd term)
Amanda Green  Business Mgr.  College of Science  x7333  algreen@uno.edu 2013-2016 
Henry Gueringer Jr. Police Sergeant University Police x6371 hguering@uno.edu 2012-2015
Alicia Hord Invoice Coordinator Accounts Payable x1244 alambert@uno.edu 2012-2015
Kendy Martinez Research Administrator Office of Research & Sponsored Programs x6837 kbmarti1@uno.edu 2012-2015
LaJana Paige Business Mgr. Division of Student Affairs x5508 lpaige@uno.edu 2011-2014

EEOC Class: 4 - Secretarial/Clerical (2/10)

Denise Bauer Administrative Coordinator 3 Physics x6341 dbauer@uno.edu 2011-2014
Charlann Kable Administrative Coordinator 3 College of Science x6303 ckable@uno.edu 2011-2014 (2nd term)

EEOC Class: 6 - Skilled Crafts (2/10)

Larnell Bates Locksmith Master Facility Services x6070 lbates@uno.edu 2012-2015 (2nd term)
           

EEOC Class: 7 - Service/Maintenance (2/10)

John Theriot Facility Maint. Mgr. Facility Services x6864 jtheriot@uno.edu 2012-2015
Ruth "Ann" Lemay Custodian Mgr. Facility Serives x6869 rlemay@uno.edu 2012-2015