Staff Council Committees

The Standing Committees of Staff Council advise and report on various issues related to the staff at the University of New Orleans.

NOTICE: Staff Council is currently refilling its subcommittees. If you are interested in serving as a member of a committee, please contact All staff members are eligible to serve on committees.

Committee Chair Email
Staff Concerns Committee David Richardson
Events Committee LeeAnne Sipe
Awards Committee LaJana Paige
Membership & Elections Committee Sarah Berry, co-chair
  Brydia Dukes, co-chair
Professional Development Committee (ad hoc) Amanda Athey