Service Learning Council

Service Learning Council Members

Helene Derbigny
Teacher in Residence
College of Education and Human Development

Henry Griffin
Artist in Residence
Film and Theatre Arts
College of Liberal Arts

Elyria Kemp
Assistant Professor
Marketing Department 
College of Business Administration

Brian McDonald
User Services
Library & University Success Initiative

Dale-Ellen Malter O’Neill
Director of Student Involvement & Leadership

Michael Mizell-Nelson
Director of Service Learning & Associate Professor
History Department
College of Liberal Arts

Jairo Santanilla
Math Department
College of Sciences