UNO Administrators
President John W. Nicklow, Ph.D.
 - Senior Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Mahyar A. Amouzegar, Ph.D.
 - Vice President for Business Affairs Gregg Lassen, Ph.D.
 - Vice President for Research and Economic Development Matthew A. Tarr, Ph.D.
- Director of Marketing Sarah Bergez, B.G.S.
- Executive Director of University Advancement Anthony Gregorio
- Director of Intercollegiate Athletics Derek Morel, M.S.A.F.M.
- Associate Athletic Director, Compliance and Student Athletic Services Jacob Ludwikowski, B.A.
- Director of Internal Audit Elizabeth Bourgeois, B.A., CIA, CISA
- Chief Communications Officer and Strategic Advisor to the President Adam Norris, M.S.
- Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research Colby Stoever, Ph.D.
- Executive Assistant to the President Elizabeth Land, M.Ed.
Academic Affairs
Senior Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Mahyar A. Amouzegar, Ph.D.
- Dean of Students Brett E. Kemker, Ph.D.
- Associate Provost for Academic Programs Caroline Noyes, Ph.D.
 - Associate Provost for Special Projects and Partnerships Patrick Stewart, M.A.
 - Assistant Provost for Admissions and Enrollment Services Martin D. Smith, M.B.A.
- Registrar Rajni Soharu, M.S.
 - College of Business Administration John A. Williams, Ph.D., Dean
 - College of Liberal Arts and Education and Human Development Kim Martin Long, Ph.D., Dean
 - College of Engineering Emir Macari, Ph.D., Dean
- College of Sciences Steven Johnson, Ph.D., Dean
- Earl K. Long Library Lora Amsberryaugier, M.L.S., Interim Dean
- Graduate School Amanda M. Athey, M.A., Director
- Interdisciplinary Studies Elaine Brooks, Ph.D., Director
- Online and Non-credit Instruction Daniel Gonzalez, Ph.D., Associate Director
- Honors Program Abu K. Sarwar, Ph.D., Associate Provost and Director of Honors Program
- International Education Alea M. Cot, M.A., Assistant Vice President
- International Students and Scholars Christiana Thomas, M.A., Director
- Information Technology David Dupree, M.Ed., Chief Information Officer
- Center for Teaching Innovation Beth Blankenship, M.A., Coordinator
- Learning Resource Center M. Shannon Williamson, M.S., Director
Student Affairs
Dean of Students Brett E. Kemker, Ph.D.
- Career Services Celyn C. Boykin, M.Ed., Director
- Counseling Services Rosamond Myers, Ph.D., Director
- Disability Services Amy King, M.Ed., Director
- Student Accountability and Advocacy Amy King, M.Ed., Director
- Student Health Services Clynthia Thomas, Coordinator, Patient Support
Student Involvement and Leadership LeeAnne Sipe, M.A., Director
- TRIO - Project PASS/ACCESS Brenda Brown, M.Ed., Director
- TRIO - Student Support Services Nora Chapius, M.A., Director
- TRIO - Upward Bound Lynette Bates, M.R.E., Director
Business Affairs
Vice President for Business Affairs Gregg Lassen, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs; Budget, Finance & Systems Tiffany Gilmore-Soublet, M.B.A.
- Assistant Vice President for Human Resource Management Karen M. Paisant, M.B.A.
Accounts Payable Thomas Scott, Interim Manager
- Bursar Brett Cassell, M.B.A.
- General Accounting and Financial Reporting David P. Muscarello, B.S., C.P.A., Manager
- Materials, Management and Contracts Administrator Stephen F. Kolz, B.S., Director
- Recreation and Intramural Sports Jody Duvernay, M.Ed., Director
- Student Housing Mike Brauninger, B.S., Director
- Auxiliary Services Patrick Linn, B.S., Director
Training Resources and Assistive Technology Center (TRAC)
TRAC Patrick Linn, B.S., Director
Research and Sponsored Programs
Vice President for Research and Economic Development Matthew A Tarr, Ph.D.
- Executive Director Carol T. Lunn, M.B.A.
Communications, Marketing and Public Relations
President John W. Nicklow, Ph.D.
- Marketing Sarah Bergez, B.G.S., Director
- Chief Communication Officer and Strategic Advisor to the President Adam Norris, B.A., M.S., Director
- Web Strategy Vacant