QEP Global Engagement Committee Members

Gunter Bischof, Ph.D.Günter Bischof, Ph.D.
University Research & Marshall Plan Professor of History

 

LA 101 & LA 196
504-280-3223
gjbischo@uno.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Steve StrifflerSteve Striffler, Ph.D.
Doris Zemurray Stone Chair in Latin American Studies

MH 202
504-280-3305
sstriffl@uno.edu

College of Liberal Arts

John HazlettJohn Hazlett, Ph.D.
Janet Dupuy Colley Professor of International Studies

MH 237
504-280-1136
jhazlett@uno.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Peter SchockPeter Schock, Ph.D.
Professor and  Chair of English

LA 201-D
504-280-6274
pschock@uno.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Zhengchang Liu, Ph.D.Dr. Zhengchang Liu
Associate Professor of Biology

 

Biology Building 227
504-280-6314
zliu5@uno.edu

College of Sciences

Zhengchang Liu, Ph.D.Tumulesh Kumar S Solanky
Professor and Chair of Mathematics

 

Math Building 248
504-280-6115
tsolanky@uno.edu

College of Sciences

Paul BolePaul Bole, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Professional Practice

ED 246
504-280-6609
pbole@uno.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Barbara Herlihy, Ph.D.Barbara Herlihy, Ph.D.
Professor of Educational Leadership, Counseling, and Foundations

ED 178
504-280-6662
bherlihy@uno.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Darrell Kruger, Ph.D.Darrell Kruger, Ph.D.
Dean of Education and Human Development

ED 242
504-280-1278
bherlihy@uno.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Richard Speaker, Ph.D.Richard Speaker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair of Curriculum and Instruction

ED 342-J
504-280-6607
rspeaker@uno.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Sathiadev Mahesh, Ph. D.Sathiadev Mahesh, Ph.D.
Professor of Management

KH 361
504-280-6964
smahesh@uno.edu

College of Business Administration

Kenneth Walsh, Ph.D.Kenneth Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management

KH 353
504-280-6973
kwalsh@uno.edu

College of Business Administration

Joyce LambertJoyce C. Lambert, Ph.D., CPA, CIA
Arthur Andersen Professor of Accounting

KH 478-E
504-280-6429
jlambert@uno.edu

College of Business Administration

Sonnet IrelandSonnet Ireland
Assistant Librarian

LIB 311
504-280-7276
sebrown3@uno.edu

Earl K. Long Library

No ImageJeanne A Pavy
Associate Librarian

LIB 115
504-280-6547
jpavy@uno.edu

Earl K. Long Library

No IamgeGena R Chattin
Assistant Librarian

LIB 101
504-280-6554
gchattin@uno.edu

Earl K. Long Library

Lora AmsberryaugierLora K. Amsberryaugier
Associate Dean of the Library

LIB 311
504-280-5563
lamsberr@uno.edu

Earl K. Long Library

ProfessorTing Wang, Ph.D.
Jack and Reba Matthey Endowed Chair for Energy Research

EN 932
504-280-7183
twang@uno.edu

College of Engineering

Bhaskar HuraBhaskar Kura, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor and Chair of Civil Engineering

EN 828
504-280-6572
bkura@uno.edu

College of Engineering

Azzam Rasheed M. A. Azzam, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Electrical Engineering

EN 853
504-280-6181
razzam@uno.edu

College of Engineering

Azzam Alea Morelock Cot
Assistant Vice President of International Education

ED 114
504-280-7484
amcot@uno.edu

Division of International Education

Elaine S. Brooks, Ph.D.Elaine S. Brooks, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish

 

LA 225
504-280-6928
esbrooks@uno.edu

College of Liberal Arts