Enrollment Counselors

Enrollment teams are assigned based on the first letter of a student's last name.

Team A-D Staff Phone Email
First Year Admissions Kate Uhle 504-280-6952 kuhle@uno.edu
Transfer Admissions Jamie Dello Stritto 504-280-7018 jdellost@uno.edu
International Admissions Marissa King 504-280-6578 mrking@uno.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Renee Dolliole 504-280-3192 rmmille4@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier (A-C) Calvin Gavion 504-280-6688 cigavion@uno.edu
 Financial Aid Verifier (D) Christina Blady 504-280-6687  cblady@uno.edu 
Student Success Counselor Mike Hoffshire 504-280-6148 mhoffshi@uno.edu
First Year Advisor Caleigh Keith 504-280-7465  ckeith@uno.edu
       
Team E-K  Staff  Phone  Email
First Year Admissions Linzee Verink 504-280-5494 leverink@uno.edu
Transfer Admissions Brian Harris 504-280-6747 baharri3@uno.edu 
International Admissions Marissa King 504-280-6578 mrking@uno.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Christina Richardson 504-280-6674 cmricha1@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier E-G Christina Blady 504-280-6687  cblady@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier H-K Calvin Gavion 504-280-6688 cjgavion@uno.edu
Student Success Counselor Tonia Salas 504-280-7411  tsalas@uno.edu
First Year Advisor Gerard Williams 504-280-7466 gwilliam@uno.edu
       
Team L-Q Staff  Phone Email
First Year Admissions Emily Bomersback 504-280-5538 ebomersb@uno.edu
Transfer Admissions Katie Bandy 504-280-7015 kbandy@uno.edu
International Admissions Marissa King 504-280-6578 mrking@uno.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Jennifer Williams 504-280-6732 jkwilli4@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier L-O Calvin Gavion 504-280-6688 cjgavion@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier P-Q Christina Blady 504-280-6688  cblady@uno.edu
Student Success Counselor Cat Polivoda 504-280-6149  cpolivod@uno.edu
First Year Advisor Emily Horne 504-280-7258  ehorne@uno.edu
       
Team R-Z  Staff  Phone  Email
First Year Admissions Toni Slessinger 504-280-7464 tslessin@uno.edu
Transfer Admissions Kandise Woods 504-280-7016 klwoods1@uno.edu
International Admissions Marissa King 504-280-6578 mrking@uno.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Marla Garrity 504-280-3193 mgarrity@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier Christina Blady 504-280-6688  cblady@uno.edu
Student Success Counselor Nick Fuselier 504-280-7394  njfuseli@uno.edu
First Year Advisor Amy Miller 504-280-7303  almiller@uno.edu