Enrollment Counselors

Enrollment teams are assigned based on the first letter of a student's last name.

Team A-D Staff Phone Email
Freshmen Admissions Kate Uhle 504-280-6952 kuhle@uno.edu
Transfer Admissions Brian Harris 504-280-7012 baharri3@uno.edu
Returning Admissions Jamie Dello Stritto  504-280-7018  jdellost@uno.edu
International Admissions Marissa King 504-280-6578 mrking@uno.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Renee Dolliole 504-280-3192 rmmille4@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier Amie Pember 504-280-3272 apember@uno.edu
Student Success Counselor Mike Hoffshire 504-280-6148 mhoffshi@uno.edu
First Year Advisor Caleigh Keith 504-280-7465  ckeith@uno.edu
       
Team E-K  Staff  Phone  Email
Freshmen Admissions Linzee Verink 504-280-5494 leverink@uno.edu
Transfer Admissions (E-G) Brian Harris 504-280-6747 baharri3@uno.edu 
Transfer Admissions (H-K) Toni Slessinger 504-280-7464  tslessin@uno.edu
Returning Admissions Jamie Dello Stritto  504-280-7018  jdellost@uno.edu
International Admissions Marissa King 504-280-6578 mrking@uno.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Christina Richardson 504-280-6674 cmricha1@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier E-G Amie Pember 504-280-3272 apember@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier H-K Calvin Gavion 504-280-6688 cjgavion@uno.edu
Student Success Counselor Tonia Salas 504-280-7411  tsalas@uno.edu
First Year Advisor Gerard Williams 504-280-7466 gwilliam@uno.edu
       
Team L-Q Staff  Phone Email
Freshmen Admissions Emily Bomersback 504-280-5538 ebomersb@uno.edu
Transfer Admissions (L-O) Toni Slessinger 504-280-77464 tslessin@uno.edu
 Transfer Admissions (P-Q) Kandise Woods  504-280-7016 klwoods1@uno.edu
Returning Admissions Jamie Dello Strillo  504-280-7018 jdellost@uno.edu
International Admissions Marissa King 504-280-6578 mrking@uno.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Jennifer Williams 504-280-6732 jkwilli4@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier L-O Calvin Gavion 504-280-6688 cjgavion@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier P-Q Christina Blady 504-280-6687  cblady@uno.edu
Student Success Counselor Cat Polivoda 504-280-6149  cpolivod@uno.edu
First Year Advisor Emily Horne 504-280-7258  ehorne@uno.edu
       
Team R-Z  Staff  Phone  Email
Freshmen Admissions Katie Bandy 504-280-7015 kbandy@uno.edu
Transfer Admissions Kandise Woods 504-280-7016 klwoods1@uno.edu
Returning Admissions Jamie Dello Strillo 504-280-7018 jdellost@uno.edu
International Admissions Marissa King 504-280-6578 mrking@uno.edu
Financial Aid Counselor Marla Garrity 504-280-3193 mgarrity@uno.edu
Financial Aid Verifier Christina Blady 504-280-6687  cblady@uno.edu
Student Success Counselor Nick Fuselier 504-280-7394  njfuseli@uno.edu
First Year Advisor (R-S) Emily Horne 504-280-7258 ehorne@uno.edu
First Year Advisor (T-Z) Caleigh Keith  504-280-7465 ckeith@uno.edu