Panhellenic Council

Panhellenic Council Officers 

 Position  Name
 President  Maddie Roach
 Vice President of Programs  Paige Guillory
 Assistant Vice President of Programs  Amina Batiste
 Co-Vice President of Recruitment  Mary Simon
 Co-Vice President of Recruitment  Jill Socorro
 Secretary/Treasurer  Vacant
 Get to know the 2018 Executive Board!  

Panhellenic Council Meetings

The Panhellenic Council meets regularly Tuesdays at 12:30 pm in the University Center, room 236. All chapter members are welcome to attend, however only the chapter delegates may vote on issues that come before the council.

Meeting Minutes

Constitution & Bylaws

Lear more about the UNO Panhellenic Constitution and Bylaws.

Read the UNO Panhellenic Council Constitution & Bylaws