StrengthsQuest Educators

The StrengthsQuest Educator training was funded with the assistance of Student Government, Student Affairs, and the Office of Enrollment Services. Thank you for the support!

Department of Enrollment Services

 
Office
Email
Top 5 StrengthsQuest Themes
Brett Hornsby Admissions bjhornsb@uno.edu Strategic Communication Responsibility Achiever Self-Assurance
Kate Uhle Admissions kuhle@uno.edu Strategic Woo Empathy Developer Analytical
Caleigh Keith First Year Advising ckeith@uno.edu Strategic Communication Activator Woo Positivity
Emily Horne First Year Advising ehorne@uno.edu Learner Responsibility Individualization Achiever Arranger
Gerard Williams First Year Advising gwilliam@uno.edu Responsibility Deliberative Analytical Discipline Consistency
Cat Polivoda First Year Experience cpolivoda@uno.edu Connectedness Strategic Ideation Futuristic Activator
Nicole Ralston First Year Experience nralston@uno.edu Activator Woo Communication Positivity Strategic
Tonia Salas First Year Experience tsalas@uno.edu Positivity Woo Arranger Developer Adaptability
Mike Hoffshire First Year Experience mhoffshi@uno.edu Discipline Learner Achiever Intellection Input
Nicholas Fuselier First Year Experience njfuseli@uno.edu  Futuristic Ideation Achiever Self-Assurance Input
Vincent Prior New Student Orientation vprior@uno.edu Relator Strategic Developer Empathy Arranger
Christy Heaton New Student Orientation cheaton@uno.edu Woo Communication Positivity Strategic Includer

Department of Student Affairs

 
Office
Email
Top 5 StrengthsQuest Themes
LeeAnne Sipe Student Involvement & Leadership  lsipe@uno.edu Ideation Strategic Communication Maximizer Woo
Dale O'Neill Student Involvement & Leadership  dmoneill@uno.edu Individualization Learner Woo Achiever Positivity

Additional Campus Partners

 
Office
Email
Top 5 StrengthsQuest Themes
Lindsey Jakiel Chemistry lbjakiel@uno.edu Activator Input Strategic Woo Communication