StrengthsQuest Educators

The StrengthsQuest Educator training was funded with the assistance of Student Government, Student Affairs, and the Office of Enrollment Services. Thank you for the support!

 
Top 5 StrengthsQuest Themes
 
Office
E-mail
Theme 1
Theme 2
Theme 3
Theme 4
Theme 5
Department: Enrollment Services
Brett Hornsby Admissions bjhornsb@uno.edu Strategic Communication Responsibility Achiever Self-Assurance
Kate Uhle Admissions kuhle@uno.edu Strategic Woo Empathy Developer Analytical
Shantrella Baptiste Financial Aid sbaptist@uno.edu Relator Empathy Developer Achiever Responsibility
Caleigh Keith First Year Advising ckeith@uno.edu Strategic Communication Activator Woo Positivity
Emily Horne First Year Advising ehorne@uno.edu Learner Responsibility Individualization Achiever Arranger
Amy Miller First Year Advising almiller@uno.edu Strategic Input Woo Includer Achiever
Gerard Williams First Year Advising gwilliam@uno.edu Responsibility Deliberative Analytical Discipline Consistency
Jesica deLaneuville First Year Advising jldelane@uno.edu Woo Communication Adaptability Learner Maximizer
Cat Polivoda First Year Experience cpolivoda@uno.edu
Connectedness Strategic Ideation Futuristic Activator
Nicole Ralston First Year Experience nralston@uno.edu Activator Woo Communication Positivity Strategic
Tonia Salas First Year Experience tsalas@uno.edu Positivity Woo Arranger Developer Adaptability
Mike Hoffshire First Year Experience mhoffshi@uno.edu Discipline Learner Achiever Intellection Input
Nicholas Fuselier First Year Experience njfuseli@uno.edu  Futuristic Ideation Achiever Self-Assurance Input
Vincent Prior New Student Orientation vprior@uno.edu Relator Strategic Developer Empathy Arranger
Christy Heaton New Student Orientation cheaton@uno.edu Woo Communication Positivity Strategic Includer
         
Department: Student Affairs
Martha Barnes Career Services mbarnes2@uno.edu Relator Strategic Learner Achiever Connectedness
Victor Cato Career Services vlcato@uno.edu Analytical Significance Deliberative Context Relator
Asia Wong Counseling Services awong1@uno.edu Positivity Input Activator Intellection Individualization
Pam Rault Student Affairs pkvrana@uno.edu Arranger Strategic Individualization Achiever Relator
LeeAnne Sipe Student Involvement & Leadership  lsipe@uno.edu Ideation Strategic Communication Maximizer Woo
Dale O'Neill Student Involvement & Leadership  dmoneill@uno.edu Individualization Learner Woo Achiever Positivity
                 
Additional Campus Partners
Lindsey Jakiel Chemistry lbjakiel@uno.edu Activator Input Strategic Woo Communication
Charles Small Athletics  clsmall@uno.edu Learner Achiever Strategic Responsibility Focus