Faculty Senate Members

College Name                    Department/Unit Email
Business (SE) Dinah M. Payne Management dmpayne@uno.edu
Business James Logan, Jr. Management jlogon@uno.edu
Business Tarun Mukherjee Economics & Finance tmukherj@uno.edu
Business Christy Corey Management cmclendo@uno.edu
Business Joseph D Beams Accounting jbeams@uno.edu
College Name                 Department/Unit Email
Engineering Donald Barbe Civil and Environmental Engineering dbarbe@uno.edu
Engineering Ting Wang  Mechanical Engineering twang@uno.edu
Engineering Guillermo J. Rincon Civil and Environmental Engineering gjrincon@uno.edu
Engineering Dimitrios Charalampidis Electrical Engineering dcharala@uno.edu
College Name                 Department/Unit Email
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development D. Ryan Gray Anthropology drgray1@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development James Mokhiber History jmokhibe@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development Chris Day Political Science clday@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development Edward E Chervenak Political Science echerven@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development John J Kiefer Political Science jkiefer@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development Juliana Starr Foreign Languages jstarr1@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development Robert Dupont History rldupont@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development Peter Schock English pschock@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development Robert Stufflebeam History rstuffle@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development John D Hazlett English jhazlett@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development Cheryl A Hayes Fine Arts chayes@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development Zarus Watson                Ed Leadership, Counseling & Foundations          zwatson@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development Kenneth Paul Farizo Curriculum & Instruction kpfarizo@uno.edu
Liberal Arts, Education and Human Development Ivan Gill Curriculum & Instruction igill@uno.edu
College Name                 Department/Unit Email
Sciences (SE) Nicola Anthony Biological Sciences nanthony@uno.edu
Sciences Greg Seab Physics cseab@uno.edu
Sciences Wendy Schluchter Biological Sciences wschluch@uno.edu
Sciences Joel Andrew Webb Mathematics jawebb@uno.edu
Sciences Vassil Roussev Computer Science vroussev@uno.edu
Sciences Kenneth Holladay Mathematics khollada@uno.edu
Sciences Melanie Stiegler Earth and Environmental Science mstiegle@uno.edu
Sciences Gerald LaHoste Psychology glahoste@uno.edu
Sciences Steve Rick Chemistry srick@uno.edu
College Name                 Department/Unit Email
Library (SE)           Connie Phelps                      Librarian-Chair of Services          cphelps@uno.edu
Library Lindsey M Reno Assistant Librarian lreno@uno.edu