Faculty Senate Members

College Name                    Department/Unit Email
Business (SE) Dinah M. Payne Management dmpayne@uno.edu
Business James Logan, Jr. Management jlogon@uno.edu
Business Tarun Mukherjee Economics & Finance tmukherj@uno.edu
Business Cherie Trumbach Management ctrumbac@uno.edu
Business Mark Reid Accounting mreid@uno.edu
Business Christy Corey Management cmclendo@uno.edu
College Name Department/Unit
Email
Education (SE)    Richard Speaker         Curriculum & Instruction rspeaker@uno.edu
Education Lena Nuccio-Lee Spec Educ & Habil Services inucciol@uno.edu
Education Ivan Gill Curriculum & Instruction igill@uno.edu
Education Matthew Lyons                 Ed Leadership, Counseling & Foundations          mllyons@uno.edu
College Name                 Department/Unit Email
Engineering (SE)         Edit J. Bourgeois                     Electrical Engineering ejbourge@uno.edu
Engineering Ting Wang  Mechanical Engineering twang@uno.edu
Engineering Christine Ikeda Naval Architecture & Marine Engr       cikeda@uno.edu
Engineering Dimitrios Charalampidis Electrical Engineering dcharala@uno.edu
College Name                 Department/Unit Email
Liberal Arts (SE)            Nancy Easterlin                 English neasterl@uno.edu
Liberal Arts David Beriss Anthropology dberiss@uno.edu
Liberal Arts James Mokhiber History jmokhibe@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Chris Day Political Science clday@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Juliana Starr Foreign Languages jstarr1@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Robert Dupont History rldupont@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Jeffrey Ehrenreich Anthropology jehrenre@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Vern Baxter Sociology vbaxter@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Elizabeth Blankenship English eblanken@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Peter Schock English pschock@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Steve Striffler Anthropology sstriffl@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Pam Jenkins Sociology pjenkins@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Renia Ehrenfeucht Planning & Urban Studies rehrenfe@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Laszlo Fulop Film, Theater&Communication Arts lzfulop@uno.edu
College Name                 Department/Unit Email
Sciences (SE)            Steve Rick                 Chemistry                      srick@uno.edu
Sciences Elliott Beaton Psychology ebeaton@uno.edu
Sciences Greg Seab Physics cseab@uno.edu
Sciences Wendy Schluchter Biological Sciences wschluch@uno.edu
Sciences Joel Andrew Webb Mathematics jawebb@uno.edu
Sciences Vassil Roussev Computer Science vroussev@uno.edu
Sciences Nicola Anthony Biological Sciences nanthony@uno.edu
Sciences Kenneth Holladay Mathematics khollada@uno.edu
Sciences Tu Shengru Computer Science stu@uno.edu
College Name                 Department/Unit Email
Library (SE)           Connie Phelps                      Librarian-Chair of Services          cphelps@uno.edu
Library Marie Morgan Assoc Librarian-Chair Tech Svc mamorgan@uno.edu