Faculty Senate Roster and Committee Assignments

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Title Name Department/Unit Email
President Cherie Trumbach Management/Marketing ctrumbac@uno.edu
Vice President Vassil Roussev Computer Science vassil@cs.uno.edu
Secretary James Mokhiber History jmokhibe@uno.edu
Parliamentarian Richard B. Speaker, Jr. Curriculum & Instruction rspeaker@uno.edu
College Name                    Department/Unit Email
Business Dinah M. Payne Management dmpayne@uno.edu
Engineering Edit J. Bourgeois Electrical Engineering ejbourge@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Peter Schock English pschock@uno.edu
Sciences Steven Rick Chemistry srick@uno.edu
Library Connie Phelps Librarian-Chair of Services cphelps@uno.edu