Faculty Senate Executive Board

Title Name Department/Unit Email
President Cherie Trumbach Management/Marketing ctrumbac@uno.edu
Vice President Vassil Roussev Computer Science vassil@cs.uno.edu
Secretary James Mokhiber History jmokhibe@uno.edu
College Name                    Department/Unit Email
Business Dinah M. Payne Management dmpayne@uno.edu
Engineering Edit J. Bourgeois Electrical Engineering ejbourge@uno.edu
Sciences Nicola Anthony Biological Sciences nanthony@uno.edu
Liberal Arts Nancy Easterlin English neasterl@uno.edu
Education Matthew Lyons Ed Leadership, Counseling and Foundations mllyons@uno.edu
Library Connie Phelps Librarian-Chair of Services cphelps@uno.edu