Diversity Cabinet

Cabinet Members
Title
E-Mail
Alea Morelock Cot Asst VC International Education amcot@uno.edu
Amy Anderson King Associate Dean Student Affairs aaking@uno.edu
Andrea Rivera Graduate Assistant, Diversity Affairs aarivera@uno.edu
Anthony Cipolone
Assistant Dean/ College of Liberal Arts acipolon@uno.edu
Christopher Broadhurst
Assistant Professor, College of Education, Leadership Counsel & Foundations cbroadhu@uno.edu
Christie Thomas Director of OISS cjthoma2@uno.edu
Dale-Ellen Malter O'Neill
Leadership Coordinator dmoneill@uno.edu
Lisa Verner Director, Women's Center lverner@uno.edu
Elizabeth Uzee Sigler
Assist to VC Research & Sponsored Programs Esigler@uno.edu
Enjilee M. Dunn
Counselor, COBA emdunn@uno.edu
Erin Sutherland
Honors counselor, Honors Society essuthe1@uno.edu
Guillermo Rincon Prof of Professional Practice, Civil Engineering gjrincon@uno.edu
Gerard Anthony Williams
Coordinator, Student Advising / Enrollment Services gwilliam@uno.edu
James P Mokhiber
Associate Professor, College of Liberal Arts (History) jmokhibe@uno.edu
Jennifer A Miguez
College of Liberal Arts jmiguez@uno.edu
Katherine Michelle Donsbach
Student kdonsbac@my.uno.edu
Kim Williams Assoc Prof/Interim Dir, HRT khwilli3@uno.edu
LeeAnne Sipe
Coord for Campus Programs lsipe@uno.edu
Lynette Denise Bates
Director, Upward Bound ldbates1@uno.edu
Mark Kulp Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Science mkulp@uno.edu
Marie E Kaposchyn
International Education mkaposch@uno.edu
Michael Hoffshire 
Coordinator, University Success  mhoffshi@uno.edu
Nicole Ralston
Student Success Counselor nralston@uno.edu
Nora Allen Chapuis
Director, Student Support Services Program NAChapui@uno.edu
Peggy Gaffney
Asst Dean, COBA/Director, Diversity Affairs MJGaffne@uno.edu
Rebeca Antoine
Creative Writing Workshop rrantoi1@uno.edu
Sarah M Bergez
Associate Director, Marketing and Public Relations sjmarti2@uno.edu
Tresa M Banks-Lewis
Associate Director, Student Support Services tbanksle@uno.edu
Vigdis Maria Hermannsdottir
Office Associate, UNO Women's Center vhermann@uno.edu