Diversity Cabinet

Cabinet Members
Title
E-Mail
Alea Morelock Cot Assistant Provost, International Education amcot@uno.edu
Amy Anderson King Director of Student Accountability and Disability Services aaking@uno.edu
Christie Thomas Director of OISS cjthoma2@uno.edu
Christopher Broadhurst
Assistant Professor, College of Education, Leadership Counsel & Foundations cbroadhu@uno.edu
Donald Zimmerman Professor/Director dlzimmer@uno.edu
Elizabeth Uzee Sigler
Assist to Director of Research & Sponsored Programs Esigler@uno.edu
Enjilee M. Dunn
Advisor, College of Business Administration emdunn@uno.edu
Erin Sutherland
Honors Counselor, Honors Society essuthe1@uno.edu
Guillermo Rincon Prof of Professional Practice, Civil Engineering gjrincon@uno.edu
Jake Budenz
Student Involvement and Leadership Graduate Assistant jabudenz@uno.edu
James P Mokhiber
Associate Professor, College of Liberal Arts (History) jmokhibe@uno.edu
Joshua Burns
Advisor, College of Business Administration jburns3@uno.edu
Katherine Michelle Donsbach
Admissions Counselor, Enrollment Services kmdonsba@uno.edu
Kathryn Kelley Academic Advisor, College of Sciences kbkelle1@uno.edu 
Kim Williams Associate Professor/Director, Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism khwilli3@uno.edu
LeeAnne Sipe
Director, Student Involvement and Leadership lsipe@uno.edu
Lisa Verner Director, Women's Center lverner@uno.edu
Lynette Denise Bates
Director, Upward Bound ldbates1@uno.edu
Mark Kulp Associate Professor, Earth and Environmental Science mkulp@uno.edu
Marketa Janousova Advisor, College of Business Administration mjanous1@uno.edu
Matthew Farley Graduate Assistant, Diversity Affairs mkfarle1@uno.edu 
Mia Washington Student Success Counselor mrgonzal@uno.edu
Michael Hoffshire 
Assistant Director, Student Success  mhoffshi@uno.edu
Nina Stewart
Counselor and Coordinator of Outreach alstewa1@uno.edu
Nora Allen Chapuis
Director, Student Support Services Program NAChapui@uno.edu
Peggy Gaffney

Assistant Dean, College of Business Administration; Director, Diversity Affairs

MJGaffne@uno.edu
Sarah M Bergez
Director, Marketing and Public Relations sjmarti2@uno.edu
Tresa M Banks-Lewis
Associate Director, Student Support Services tbanksle@uno.edu
Vigdis Maria Hermannsdottir
Office Associate, UNO Women's Center vhermann@uno.edu