Scholarworks Math Dept Research

Faculty & Staff

Faculty | Emeritus

 

Lisa CrespoLisa Crespo
Assistant Chair and Instructor

MATH 201
504-280-7203
lcrespo@uno.edu

 

Miriam DaunisMiriam Daunis
Associate Dean, College of Sciences

SC 1100
504-280-6783
mdaunis@uno.edu

 

No imageAndrew Dodds
Instructor

MATH 242
504-280-6255
aadodds@uno.edu

 

No ImageCory Dumesnil
Instructor

MATH 241
504-280-6126
cdumesni@uno.edu

 

No imageLori Hodges
Instructor

MATH 237
504-280-6334
lalton@uno.edu

 

Kenneth HolladayKenneth Holladay
Professor

MATH 251
504-280-6124
khollada@uno.edu

Remote sensing, image processing, combinatorics

Linxiong LiLinxiong Li
Associate Chair
Graduate Coordinator
Professor

MATH 238
504-280-6254
lli1@uno.edu

Survival Analysis, Reliability, Longitudinal Data Analysis.

Faculty Website

No imageLori Mancuso
Instructor

SC 2020
504-280-6255
lmancuso@uno.edu

No imagePatricia McReynolds
Instructor

MATH 235
504-280-6111
pmcreyno@uno.edu

No imageJudith Nowalsky
Instructor

MATH 244
504-280-7441
jnowalsk@uno.edu

No imageJairo Santanilla
Professor

MATH 243
504-280-6120
jsantani@uno.edu

Differential equations, functional analysis.

Ralph SaxtonRalph Saxton
Professor

MATH 230
504-280-6130
rsaxton@uno.edu

Nonlinear partial differential equations

Faculty Website

No imageSteven Shalit
Instructor

MATH 232
504-280-6110
sshalit@uno.edu

Tumulesh SolankyTumulesh Solanky
Department Chair
Professor

MATH 248
504-280-6115
tsolanky@uno.edu

Statistics

Faculty Website

No imageToni Spahn
Instructor

LA 334
504-280-7053
tspahn@uno.edu

No imageMary Thomas
Instructor

MATH 250
504-280-6128
mlthoma2@uno.edu

No imageJoel Webb
Instructor

MATH 227
504-280-6119
jawebb@uno.edu

No imageKewen Yao
Instructor

MATH 234
504-280-7348
kyao@uno.edu

Lisa ShubertLisa Shubert
Staff

MATH 207
504-280-6331
lshubert@uno.edu