Emeritus

Faculty | Emeritus

 

James Abbot

Jan Andrus

David M. Berman
Email: dberman@uno.edu

Carroll Blakenmore
Email: cblakemo@uno.edu

Gary G. Gundersen
Email: ggunders@uno.edu

Prem Kythe
Email: pkythe@uno.edu

Mohamed Mahrous

Dorothy Smith
Email: dpsmith1@uno.edu

Terry Watkins
Email: tawatkin@uno.edu

Curtis L. Outlaw
Email: coutlaw@uno.edu

Pratap Puri
Email: ppuri@uno.edu

Charles S. Rees
Email: crees@uno.edu