Contact

Mailing Address 

College of Sciences
1100 Science Building 
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Phone

504-280-6303

Fax

504-280-7483

Email

sciences@uno.edu

Administration

Steven G. Johnson, PhD
Dean of Sciences
Office: 1100 Sciences Bldg. Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: sgjohnso@uno.edu

Miriam R. Daunis, PhD       Associate Dean
Office: 1100 Science Bldg. Phone: 504-280-6303 
Email: mdaunis@uno.edu

Karen Thomas, PhD  
Assoc. Dean - STEM Outreach, Recruitment & Retention
 
Office: 1036 Science Bldg.
Phone: 504-280-7491
Email: kthomas6@uno.edu

Kristy Askam, MBA
Business Manager
 
Office: 1100 Science Bldg.
Phone: 504-280-4421
Email: kaskam@uno.edu

Charlann Kable, BS Administrative Coordinator Office: 1100 Science Bldg Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: ckable@uno.edu

 

Academic Advisors:

Pamela Franco, PhD
Academic Advisor

Students with last names A - D
Office: 1100 Science Bldg. Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: prfranco@uno.edu

Catherine Theriot-Duncan, MS
Academic Advisor
Students with last names E - K Office: 1100 Sciences Bldg. Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: ctduncan@uno.edu 

Kate Kelley, MEd 
Academic Advisor
Students with last names L - P
Office: 1100 Science Bldg.  
Phone: 504-280-6303  
Email: kbkelle1@uno.edu

Tracy Benoit, MEd
Academic Advisor
Students with last names Q - Z
Office: 1100 Sciences Bldg.
Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: tlbenoit@uno.edu