Contact

Mailing Address 

College of Sciences
1100 Science Building 
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Phone

504-280-6303

Fax

504-280-7483

Email

sciences@uno.edu

Administration

Dean: Steven G. Johnson, Ph.D.
Office: 1100 Science Building 
Phone: 504-280-6303 
Email: sgjohnso@uno.edu

Associate Dean: Miriam R. Daunis, Ph.D.
Office: 1100 Science Building  
Phone: 504-280-6303 
Email: mdaunis@uno.edu

Associate Dean of STEM Outreach, Recruitment & Retention: Karen Thomas, Ph.D.                                     Office: 1036 Science Building       Phone: 504-280-7491                 Email: kthomas6@uno.edu

Assistant Dean: Teri Tuller, M.S.
Office: 1100 Science Building 
Phone: 504-280-6562
Email: ttuller@uno.edu

 

Business Manager: Amanda Green, MPA, CGFM                   Office: 1100 Science Building     Phone: 504-280-7333                 Email: algreen@uno.edu

Administrative Coordinator: Charlann Kable, B.S.
Office: 1100 Science Building 
Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: ckable@uno.edu