Compliance Coordinators

Compliance
Area

Compliance
Office

Compliance Officer

Email

Phone

Office

Americans with Disabilities Act
(Students)
Disability Services Amy King aaking@uno.edu 280-6222 UC 248
Americans with Disabilities Act (Employees) Disability Services Paul Casadaban pcasadab@uno.edu 280-7231 AD 212
Business Continuity Plan (BCP) Safety Officer David Richardson darichar@uno.edu 280-6670 CC 210
Campus Crime Statistics UNOPD David Ally hally@uno.edu 280-5470 CC 234
Conflicts of Interest COI Review Committee (CIRC) Kenneth Sewell vpresearch@uno.edu 280-6836 CERM 452
EEOC Affirmative Action Human Resource Management Ranzy Montet hrmdirector@uno.edu 280-6259 AD 213
Environmental Health & Safety Safety Officer David Richardson darichar@uno.edu 280-6670 CC 210
Ethics Legal Paul Casadaban pcasadab@uno.edu 280-7231 AD 212
Facility Construction & Design Design and Planning James Royer jroyer@uno.edu 280-7335 HPC 137
Financial Aid Student Financial Aid Dave Meredith dmeredith@uno.edu 280-6595 PEC 105
Fire & Building Safety Safety Officer David Richardson darichar@uno.edu 280-6670 CC 210
Health and Wellness Student Health Services Van Muller vmuller@uno.edu 280-6387 UC 243
Human Resources Human Resource Management Ranzy Montet hrmdirector@uno.edu 280-6259 AD 213
Animal Subjects (IACUC) Office of Research   iacuc@uno.edu      n/a     n/a
Human Subjects (IRB) Office of Research Robert Laird unoirb@uno.edu 280-5454     n/a
Immigration OISS Christiana Thomas cjthoma2@uno.edu 280-6021 ED 122
Intellectual Property Intellectual Property James Endler otmc@uno.edu 280-3493 CERM 542
NCAA Athletics Administration Jacob Ludwikowski jludwiko@uno.edu 280-6392 TAC 50
Procurement Purchasing Office Deborah Bridges dkbridge@uno.edu 280-6173 MATH 347
Property Management Property Management Control Roy Robertson, Jr. rdrobert@uno.edu 280-7299 CPB 113 A
Public Information Request Legal Carlen McLin cmclin@uno.edu 280-6201 ADA 2000
Record Retention Library Florence Jumonville fjumonvi@uno.edu 280-7275 LIB 402
Research Policy Office of Research Kenneth Sewell vpresearch@uno.edu 280-6836 CERM 452
Risk Management Environmental Health & Safety Sherri Ganucheau sganuche@uno.edu 280-6768 CC 210
Student Judicial  Office of Judicial & Student Assistance Amy King aaking@uno.edu 280-6222 UC 248
Sexual Harassment  Division of Student Affairs Amy King aaking@uno.edu 280-6222 UC 248
Student Records Privacy Registrar's Office Registrar registrar@uno.edu 280-6218 AD 112B
Taxes  Business Affairs Joanne Terranova jterrano@uno.edu 280-1197 ADA 2010C
Technology Licensing Technology & Economic Development James Endler otmc@uno.edu 280-3493 CERM 542
Title IX Gender Equity Compliance Office Paul Casadaban pcasadab@uno.edu 280-7231 AD 212
Workers Compensation Human Resource Management Jill Barrilleaux jpbarril@uno.edu 280-7269 AD 208