College Staff

Faculty | Staff

Meet With Your Assigned Advisor

Dean's Office

Kim Martin Long, Ph.D.
Dean
504-280-1278
kmlong@uno.edu

Ariel McDougald, M.A.
Assistant to the Dean
504-280-1278
ajspengl@uno.edu

Kevin Graves, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
504-280-1278
kgraves@uno.edu

Martha Blachard, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean
504-280-1278
mblancha@uno.edu

Kurt Ovella, M.Ed.
Assessment Coordinator
504-280-1278
kmovella@uno.edu

Amy Miller, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Education and Human Performance and Health Promotion majors
504-280-1278
almiller@uno.edu

Matthew Graham, M.Div.
Academic Advisor
Education and Human Performance and Health Promotion majors
504-280-1278
mtgraham@uno.edu

Cynthia Kenney, Ph.D.
Academic Advisor
Liberal Arts majors
504-280-1278
ckenney@uno.edu

Douglas Crowell, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Liberal Arts majors
504-280-1278
dwcrowel@uno.edu

Lorali Deming
Academic Advisor
Liberal Arts majors
504-280-1278
lmdeming@uno.edu

Lana Hefner
Academic Coordination Assistant
504-280-1278
lhhefner@uno.edu

Helen Choi
Business Manager
504-280-1278
hachoi@uno.edu