PLUS Staff

Faculty | Staff

Staff of Planning and Urban Studies

Wendell DufourWendel P. Dufour Jr., M.U.R.P.
Director, Division of Planning
Center for Urban and Public Affairs

MH 368
504-280-5475
wdufour@uno.edu

 

James AmdalJames R. Amdal
Senior Fellow,
UNO Transportation Institute

MH 372
504-280-6873
jamdal@uno.edu

Asaf AsharbAsaf Ashar, Ph.D.
Professor-Research and Associate Director,
National Ports and Waterways Initiative

MH 368
504-280-3676
aashar@uno.edu

Peter BennettPeter Bennett
Division of Planning

MH 368
504-280-6519
pdbennet@uno.edu

 

Tim JacksonTimothy Jackson, AICP
Senior Research Associate,
Division of Planning,
Center for Urban and Public Affairs

MH 368
504-280-3515
thjacks3@uno.edu

 

David M. LambourDavid M. Lambour, M.U.R.P.
Director of Academic Services

MH 368
504-280-5473
dmlambou@uno.edu

 

No ImageVivek Shah
Research Associate,
UNO Transportation Institute

MH 368
504-280-6521
vshah2@uno.edu

 

No ImageDelinda Swanson
Coordinator, Business Affairs

MH 368
504-280-6519
dswanson@uno.edu

 

Carol ShortCarol S. Short
Associate Director,
Merrit C. Becker, Jr. UNO Transportation Institute

MH 388
504-280-7101
cshort2@uno.edu

Tara TolfordTara Tolford
Research Associate,
Merrit C. Becker, Jr. UNO Transportation Institute

MH 370
504-280-6516
ttolford@uno.edu