PLUS Faculty

Faculty | Staff

Faculty of Planning and Urban Studies

Anna BrandAnna Livia Brand, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

MH 312
504-280-7102
abrand@uno.edu

David GladstoneDavid Gladstone, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

MH 306
504-280-3206
dgladsto@uno.edu

 

Marla NelsonMarla K Nelson, Ph.D., AICP
Associate Professor,
MURP Program Coordinator

MH 300
504-280-3110
mnelson@uno.edu

John RenneJohn L. Renne, Ph.D., AICP
Associate Professor,
Director of Merritt C. Becker Jr. University of New Orleans Transportation Institute

MH 378
504-280-6592
jrenne@uno.edu

Bethany StichBethany Stich, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

MH 388
504-280-6519
bstich@uno.edu

 

Michelle ThompsonMichelle M. Thompson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

MH 301
504-280-6593
mmthomp1@uno.edu

Steve VillavassoStephen D. Villavaso, FAICP
Adjunct Professor

MH 368
504-280-5619
svillavaso1@cox.net

 

Faculty Emeritus of Planning and Urban Studies

Jane BrooksJane S. Brooks, FAICP
Professor Emerita

MH 368
504-280-6514
jsbrooks@uno.edu

Earl HedrickEarl J. Hedrick, Jr.
Professor Emeritus

MH 368
504-280-6515
ehedrick@uno.edu