Faculty

Paul BolePaul Bole, Ed.D.
Associate Professor

ED 246
504-280-6535 
pbole@uno.edu

Mild Moderate, Academically Gifted and Social Studies Education

Brenda BurrellBrenda Burrell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

ED 246F
504-280-7344
bburrell@uno.edu

Mild Moderate

Ken FarizoKen Farizo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

ED 246
504-280-7063
kpfarizo@uno.edu

EDUC Core Faculty and English Education

Linda FlynnLinda Flynn-Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor
SEHS Department Chair

ED 246
504-280-6541 
Lflynnwi@uno.edu

Early intervention

Janice JanzJanice Janz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

ED 246E
504-280-6542
jgjanz@uno.edu

EDUC Core Faculty and Mild Moderate

Lena NuccioLena Nuccio-Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Interim Coordinator of Clinical Practice

ED 250
504-280-6655 
nuccio.lee@uno.edu

EDUC Core Faculty and Coordinator of Clinical Practice

Kate ReynoldsKate Reynolds, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

ED 246G/ ED 305A
504-280-1395
kate.reynolds@uno.edu

 

Special Education