Staff

CHART staff fall 2013

UNO- CHART Staff
Monica Farris, PhD, CFM
Director, UNO-CHART
mateets@uno.edu
Shirley Laska, PhD
Professor Emerita of Sociology
slaska@uno.edu
Tara Lambeth, CFM
Research Associate
tlambet1@uno.edu
Faculty Associates
Pam Jenkins, PhD
Research Professor of Sociology
pjenkins@uno.edu
John Kiefer, PhD
Professor of Political Science
jkiefer@uno.edu
Norma Jean Mattei, PhD
Professor of Engineering
nmattei@uno.edu
Jeff Rinehart
Instructor of Fine Arts
jrineha1@uno.edu
Graduate Research Assistants
Aspen Nero
Planning & Urban Studies
asnero1@uno.edu
Syed Rezwanul Islam
Planning & Urban Studies
srislam@uno.edu
Undergraduate Research Assistants 
Danya Tango
Sociology
dstango@uno.edu
Michele Herrin
Business Administration
mherrin@my.uno.edu