Contact Us

Mailing Address

Office of the Bursar
Earl K. Long Library, Room 133
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Phone

504-280-6489

Fax

504-280-5430

Email

bursarinfo@uno.edu

Third Party Administrator
tpa@uno.edu

Accounts Receivable 
ARinfo@uno.edu

Bursar Staff

Brett Cassell
Bursar
Phone:504-280-6489
Email: bursar@uno.edu

Customer Service
Email: bursarinfo@uno.edu

Amanda Cuevas 
Assistant Bursar
Phone:504-280-1147
Email:amcueva2@uno.edu

Marilyn Hayden
Accountant II - CRV Accountant
Phone:504-280-1376
Email: mhayden@uno.edu

Brydia Dukes
Third Party Billing Coordinator
Phone: 504-280-1382
Email: bdukes@uno.edu

Betty Tross
Accounting Specialist II
Phone:504-280-6364
Email: btross@uno.edu

Ethel Juneau
Accounting Specialist I
Phone:
504-280-5500
Email:
ejuneau@uno.edu

Elaine Andre
Bursar Secretary
Phone:
504-280-6489
Email: eandre@uno.edu

Accounts Receivable Staff

Ian Scott
Accounts Receivable Manager
Phone:504-280-3280
Email:iscott@uno.edu
Angele McKnight
Accounting Specialist II
Phone:504-280-7384
Email:amwilso6@uno.edu 

 

Perkins Loan

Ian Scott
Collector of Student Loans
Phone:504-280-3280
Email:iscott@uno.edu