Contact Us

Privateer Enrollment Center
University of New Orleans
105 Earl K. Long Library
New Orleans, LA 70148
Office: (504) 280-6595
Fax: (504) 280-3973
unopec@uno.edu

Admissions Team

The Office of Admissions is here to help with any questions you
might have during the admissions process. We are happy to answer
your questions about UNO and the admissions process.

Administrative Unit | Freshman Services | Operations and Campus Events
Communications | Credential Services
Data Management and Technology

Administrative Unit

Meredith, Dave
Executive Director of Enrollment Services

 

Gable, Shawna
Administrative Office Manager II

Office: (504) 280-1124

Email: sgable@uno.edu

 

Freshman Services

Gooden, Carlos
Assistant Director for Freshman Recruitment

Office: (504) 280-6598

Email: cagooden@uno.edu

 

Bandy, Katie
Admissions Counselor for Freshman Recruitment

Office: (504) 280-7015

Email: kbandy@uno.edu

Uhle, Katharine Alexis
Admissions Counselor for Freshman Recruitment

Office: (504) 280-6952

Email: kuhle@uno.edu

Bomersback, Emily Ann
Admissions Counselor for Freshman Recruitment

Office: (504) 280-5538

Email: ebomersb@uno.edu

Verink, Linzee
Admissions Counselor for Freshman Recruitment

Office: (504) 280-5494

Email: leverink@uno.edu

 

Operations and Programs

Heaton, Christy E.
Assoc. Director for Operations and Programs

Office: (504) 280-1206

Email: cheaton@uno.edu

Hornsby, Brett Joseph
Campus Program Coodinator


Office:
(504) 280-1165

Email: bjhornsb@uno.edu

 

 Communications

Dupree, Sabrina
Communication Coordinator

Office: (504) 280-5537

Email: sdupree@uno.edu



 

Credential Services

Dandridge, Susan Marie
Associate Director for Student Services

 

Castro, Jackelin E.
Coordinator, Latin American Outreach Program

Email: jecastr1@uno.edu

King, Marissa Rose
Admission Counselor for International Recruitment

Office: (504) 280-6578

Email: mrking@uno.edu

Dello Stritto, Jamie
Application Evaluation Manager

Office: (504) 280-7018

Email:  jdellost@uno.edu

(H - O)
Slessinger, Toni

Admissions Counselor for Transfer Credits

Office: (504) 280-7015

Email: tslessin@uno.edu

(A - G)
 Harris, Brian Anthony

Admissions Counselor for Transfer Credits

Office: (504) 280-6747

Email: baharri3@uno.edu

(P - Z)
Woods, Kandise Leigh

Admissions Counselor for Transfer Credits

Office: (504) 280-7016

Email:klwoods1@uno.edu

Riche, Jessica G.
Administrative Coordinator II - Reception

Office: (504) 280-6595

Email:jriche@uno.edu

Edwards, Lorraine
Administrative Coordinator III - Records Supervisor

Office: (504) 280-6227

Email: ledward1@uno.edu

Smith, Danielle
Administrative Coordinator II

Office: (504) 280-1221

Email: dssmith3@uno.edu

Petit, Barbara
Administrative Coordinator II

Office: (504) 280-6746

Email:bpetit@uno.edu

Holliday, Russell L Sr.
Administrative Coordinator III

Office: (504) 280-6745

Email:rhollida@uno.edu

 
 

Data Management and Technology

Aryal, Ishwor
Admissions Database Administrator 
Departmental Webmaster

Office: (504) 280-7017

Email: iaryal1@uno.edu