Office Staff

Dr. Mahyar Amouzegar
Provost and Senior Vice President
Phone: 504-280-4416
Email:
mahyar@uno.edu

Donna M. Welch
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Phone: 504-280-4416
Email:
dmwelch@uno.edu 

Taryn L. Chevis
Manager of Academic Administration
Phone: 504-280-6567
Email:
tlchevis@uno.edu

Martin D. Smith
Associate Vice President for Admissions   
     and Enrollment Management
Phone: 504-280-6595
Office: PEC 105
Email:
mdsmit10@uno.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Caroline Noyes 
Associate Provost for Academic Programs
Phone: 504-280-7477
Email:
cnoyes@uno.edu

Jennie N. Alpaugh 
Assistant to the Associate Provost 
Phone: 504-280-6830 
Email:
jnalpaug@uno.edu 

Patrick Stewart 
Associate Vice President for Special 
     Projects and Partnerships 
Phone: 504-280-3291                                           Email: patrick.stewart@uno.edu

Ryan A. Bell 
Coordinator of Special Projects 
Phone: 504-280-4725 
Email:
rabell@uno.edu