Contact Us

Mailing Address

University Advancement
Homer L. Hitt Alumni and Visitors Center
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, Louisiana 70148

Phone

504-280-3991

Fax

504-280-1080

Email

advancement@uno.edu

 

 

Anthony Gregorio
Executive Director, University Advancement
President and CEO, UNO Foundation
Phone: 504-280-6068
Email:Anthony.Gregorio@uno.edu

Staff

Jeff Bush
Director of Development
Phone: 
504-280-3996
Email: 
jbush@unofoundation.org

Linda C. Houston
Advancement Services Manager
Phone: 504-280-6369
Email: lchousto@uno.edu

Eric Balukonis
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
Phone: 504-280-6159
Email: ebalukonis@unofoundation.org

Bette Painter
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 504-280-6395
Email: bpainter@unofoundation.org

Tony Enterante
Director of Alumni Affairs
Phone: 504-280-6062
Email: aenterante@unofoundation.org

Amelia Hatheway
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
Phone: 504-280-6394
Email: amhathew@uno.edu

Bridgette Blunt
Administrative Assistant 5
Phone: 504-280-2586
Email: bblunt2@uno.edu